navigate

newest
archives
profile
cast
pictures
links

contact

notes
guestbook
email

credit

design
host

extra

imood
counter
etc.

Archives


Party
Halloween
2 years
hey everyone i updated
guestbook
AUGUST UPDATES
I met a boy *Winks*
-
No update
PET LOVERS UNITE!!!!
spare bedroom
-
GRINS
Mumble jumble of my life at 6am
gah fucking A
quizes
Bobby moved out
Doggy, Christina, Heather
I GOT A DOG
court
what a night
blah
Hunter and Dakota
howdy ho
Mindy got in trouble
The diary of a pot head
christinas getting married
quizes
feb 28
feb update
60 minutes
Happy birthday to me
new years is comming
updates for december
-
No more
If only
Pictures Pictures Pictures come and get your pictures!!!
MASSAGES
-
oh my world
updates
my new car
new car
*Giggles*
I'm from Earth, Where are You From?
-
no keyboard
quizes
weekend
piccys
-
? lose my job
Blah Blah Blah
just some updates
One step closer
Pitty me broken record
I cry
Mumble Jumble
nothing going on
-
My babies
Fuck Guys
yah yah
The jumble
Broken Finger
Great day
Able
happy
Sleep
quizes
*Yawn this again
Diary Rings
Life just isn't fair
Screw you, Asshole
My Horrible dream
NeoPets
i think i'm getting better but then...
Mothers day
Sorry excuse for mankind
picture lyrics
o0o0o lala
I'm much better
yaya
soo much
Breaking up is hard to do
weird dream
super long time
blah blah blah
Martin
First entry
I killed that b**** Wendy, and you're next!